Fylkeskontakter

FinnmarkLine Kristoffersen, Brennelv, 9700 Lakselv78 46 18 70/414 58 674
TromsJarle Johansen, Reinveien 10, 9020 Tromsdalen91 60 89 31/jarle.johansen@tromsfylke.no
NordlandLedig…
TrøndelagIvar Skjærvold, Klevløkken - 7236 Hovin i Gauldal930 88 474/iskja@online.no
BuskerudAnton Mayerhofer, Øvre Lerskallen 33, 3340 - Åmot957 46 804/antonmayrhofer@hotmail.com
HedmarkOle Viktor Larsen, Lillestrand - 2266 Arneberg
Truls Mathisen, Sørbygdaveien
19 - 2335 Stange
916 28 630/o-vlarse@online.no
911 22 738/tmathise@online.no
OpplandJo Kåre Bakke, Norherad - 2680 Vågå
Oddvar Hjørdisson Olsen
Nord-Torpaveien 1341
2880 Nord-Torpa
971 66 203/jokaareb@gmail.com
905 48 863/oddvar@fjellgardenfinstad.no
Akershus/OsloOdd Roar Stenby, Toreidvegen 168 - 1925 Blaker
Per Arne Dystland
63 82 80 44/915 61 169/orstenby@frisurf.no
924 21 291/p-a-d@online.no
ØstfoldLinda Bjerkan, Åskanten 12 - 1570 Dilling
Arne-Kristian Holm, Heliveien 985 - 1820 Spydberg
950 32 993/l_bjerkan@hotmail.com
arnekrholm@gmail.com
VestfoldKai-Jack Thon, Barkåkerveien 1 - 3157 Barkåker
Kjell Roar Hansen, Lørgeveien 3 - 3185 Skoppum
913 45 340/kai_jack@live.no
909 68 893/kjell.roar.hansen@kriminalomsorg.no
TelemarkArne Hegnastykket, Jønnebergveien 60 - 3800 Bø
Anne Lise Duaas, Veltaveien 343 - 3656 Atrå
35 95 46 69/ar-hegna@online.no
915 23 823
AgderAina Berge, Grinland - 4646 Finsland
Gerd Bakke, Vesterveien 130 - 4817 His
975 98 391/aibe2@vaf.no
412 18 649/gerd.bakke@outlook.com
RogalandKristjan Kristjansson, Baustadveien 11 - 5560 Nedstrand
Paulfinn Torland
90 02 58 18/stjani@haugnett.no
913 60 953
HordalandKaroline Flatekvål, Sauesvegen 4 - 5710 Skulestadmoen
Tore Lunde - 5690 Lundegrend
977 82 195/kflatekvaal@hotmail.com
909 14 167
Sogn og FjordaneSjur Haugen, Gardavegen 17 - 6868 Gaupne
Svein Erik Hafstad, Hafstad - 6813 Førde
57 68 12 62
908 71 772/svein-erik.hafstad@hotmail.com
Møre og RomsdalOle Arne Asphol, Groven - 6453 Kleive
Jan Even Myklebyst, Fonnavegen 3 - 6153 Ørsta
71 24 29 48/asphol@kleivebetong.no
418 51 379